Always unlock accounts

If this setting is enabled then the option to unlock the selected account will always be enabled and the user will not be able to disable it.
If this setting is disabled or not configured then the user will be able to choose whether or not to unlock the account they are resetting.


Supported on: At least AD Account Reset Tool version 1.3.0
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Cjwdev\AccountReset
Value NameForceUnlock
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

accountresettool.admx