Require new passwords to be confirmed

If this setting is enabled then when the user resets a user's password, they will have to enter the password twice for confirmation.
If this setting is disabled then the user will only have to enter the new password once when resetting a user's password.
If this setting is not configured, the setting that the user has configured in the options window will take effect.


Supported on: At least AD Account Reset Tool version 1.4.4
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Cjwdev\AccountReset
Value NameConfirmPasswords
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

accountresettool.admx