Enables deleting browser history and download history in Google Chrome and prevents users from changing this setting.
Note that even with this policy disabled, the browsing and download history are not guaranteed to be retained: users may be able to edit or delete the history database files directly and the browser itself may expire or archive any or all history items at any time.
If this setting is enabled or not set, browsing and download history can be deleted.
If this setting is disabled, browsing and download history cannot be deleted.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|