Allows Google Chrome to run plugins that are outdated.
If you enable this setting, outdated plugins are used as normal plugins.
If you disable this setting, outdated plugins will not be used and users will not be asked for permission to run them.
If this setting is not set, users will be asked for permission to run outdated plugins.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|