对于指定的一系列网址,不强制要求必须符合证书透明度政策

不强制规定列出的网址必须满足证书透明度要求。

如果此政策处于启用状态,指定网址中的主机名的证书可以不通过证书透明度政策进行披露。这样一来,原本不受信任的证书(因为相应证书并未适当地公开披露)将可以继续使用,但会导致更难以检测到针对这些主机误颁发的证书。

网址必须采用 https://www.chromium.org/administrators/url-blacklist-filter-format 格式。不过,由于证书对指定主机名有效,而与架构、端口或路径无关,因此系统将仅考虑相应网址的主机名部分。不支持采用通配符的主机名。

如果此政策未设置,那么需要通过证书透明度政策披露但未按照该政策披露的任何证书都将被视为不受信任的证书。


支持的平台: Microsoft Windows 7 或更高版本
对于指定的一系列网址,不强制要求必须符合证书透明度政策

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome\CertificateTransparencyEnforcementDisabledForUrls
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

chrome.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Disable Certificate Transparency enforcement for a list of URLs

Disables enforcing Certificate Transparency requirements to the listed URLs.

This policy allows certificates for the hostnames in the specified URLs to not be disclosed via Certificate Transparency. This allows certificates that would otherwise be untrusted, because they were not properly publicly disclosed, to continue to be used, but makes it harder to detect misissued certificates for those hosts.

A URL pattern is formatted according to https://www.chromium.org/administrators/url-blacklist-filter-format. However, because certificates are valid for a given hostname independent of the scheme, port, or path, only the hostname portion of the URL is considered. Wildcard hosts are not supported.

If this policy is not set, any certificate that is required to be disclosed via Certificate Transparency will be treated as untrusted if it is not disclosed according to the Certificate Transparency policy.


Supported on: Microsoft Windows XP SP2 or later
Disable Certificate Transparency enforcement for a list of URLs

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome\CertificateTransparencyEnforcementDisabledForUrls
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

chrome.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)