If locked, cancel user prompt

This setting defines the behavior to adopt if the client has been configured to prompt the local user for approval and the machine is in a locked state or no user is currently logged-in.


Supported on: Undefined
If locked, cancel user prompt
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSOFTWARE\Policies\PJ Technologies\Goverlan Universal Settings\GRMS
Value NameLockedCancelsPrompt
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Default Value1
True Value1
False Value0

goverlan_group_policy_admin_template.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)