On Before Quit User

This setting is enabled by default. This triggers an event to logoff of Hyperspace when a user interactively logs off XA. In standard mode this is triggered in a tap-over scenario, but also shuts down Hyperspace since it doesnt allow more than one instance from the same workstation name. In Kiosk mode non-locking configurations this setting needs to be set to False.


Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSOFTWARE\HealthCast\eXactACCESS\TFA Settings
Value NameEnableOnBeforeQuitUser
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled ValueTrue
Disabled ValueFalse

healthcast.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)