Prohibit user configuration

Prohibit user can change configuration.

If this setting is enabled, the user cannot change settings in the configuration window. Only Call Waiting handling can be modified.


Supported on: Setting will be supported since LyncWizard 2.0.0
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\LyncWizard.com\Lync Wizard\v2.0
Value NameDisableUserConfig
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

lyncwizard_v2.0.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)