Warn before permanently deleting items

By default, a warning message is displayed before Outlook items are permanently deleted. By disabling this setting, you can change this behavior to not display the warning message.


Supported on: At least Windows Vista
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Microsoft\Office\12.0\Outlook\Options\General
Value NameWarnDelete
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

outlk12.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)