Warn before permanently deleting items

By default, a warning message is displayed before Outlook items are permanently deleted. By disabling this setting, you can change this behavior to not display the warning message.


Supported on: At least Windows 7
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry Pathsoftware\policies\microsoft\office\16.0\outlook\options\general
Value Namewarndelete
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

outlk16.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)