Limits the percentage of a volume's disk space that can be used to store deleted files.
If you enable this setting, the user has a maximum amount of disk space that may be used for the Recycle Bin on their workstation.
If you disable or do not configure this setting, users can change the total amount of disk space used by the Recycle Bin.
Note: This setting is applied to all volumes.
Value represents percentage of hard disk that can be used (0 - 100).