Remove option to enable/disable accounts

If this setting is enabled then the user will not see the option to enabled or disable accounts when they reset an account.
If this setting is disabled or not configured then the user will see the option and be able to enable or disable an account.


Supported on: At least AD Account Reset Tool version 1.4.3
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Cjwdev\AccountReset
Value NameRemoveDisableOption
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

accountresettool.admx