enable-delete

Summary: Whether to enable immediate deletion

Description:
If set to true, then Nautilus will have a feature allowing you to delete a file immediately and in-place, instead of moving it to the trash. This feature can be dangerous, so use caution.

Type: Boolen

Default: false


Supported on:
Registry HiveHKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Centrify\Gnome3\org.gnome.nautilus.preferences
Value Nameenable-delete
Value TypeREG_SZ
Enabled Valuetrue
Disabled Valuefalse

centrify_gnome3_settings.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)