对于指定的一系列旧版证书授权机构,不强制执行证书透明化要求

对于指定的一系列旧版证书授权机构,不强制执行证书透明化要求。

如果证书链中的证书含有某个指定的 subjectPublicKeyInfo 哈希,则此政策允许针对此类证书链停用证书透明化披露要求。这样一来,本应不受信任的证书(因为并未适当地公开披露)将可以继续用于企业主机。

在设置了此政策的情况下,为了不强制执行证书透明化要求,哈希必须是以下 subjectPublicKeyInfo 的哈希:被识别为旧版证书授权机构 (CA) 颁发的 CA 证书中显示的 subjectPublicKeyInfo。旧版 CA 是指 Google Chrome 支持的一种或多种操作系统默认情况下公开信任,但 Android 开源项目或 Google Chrome OS不信任的 CA。

subjectPublicKeyInfo 哈希是通过将以下各项组合在一起的方式指定的:哈希算法名称、"/"字符,以及对指定证书的 DER 编码 subjectPublicKeyInfo 应用的哈希算法的 Base64 编码。该 Base64 编码与 SPKI 指纹的格式相同(详见 RFC 7469 第 2.4 节)。系统会忽略无法识别的哈希算法。目前,"sha256"是唯一受支持的哈希算法。

如果此政策未设置,则对于任何需要通过证书透明化操作予以披露的证书,如果并未根据证书透明化政策进行披露,系统都会将其视为不可信证书。

值示例:

sha256/AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA==
sha256//////////////////////w==


支持的平台: Microsoft Windows 7 或 Windows Server 2008 家族及以上版本
对于指定的一系列旧版证书授权机构,不强制执行证书透明化要求

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome\CertificateTransparencyEnforcementDisabledForLegacyCas
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

chrome.admx

管理模板(计算机)

管理模板(用户)

Disable Certificate Transparency enforcement for a list of Legacy Certificate Authorities

Disables enforcing Certificate Transparency requirements for a list of Legacy Certificate Authorities.

This policy allows disabling Certificate Transparency disclosure requirements for certificate chains that contain certificates with one of the specified subjectPublicKeyInfo hashes. This allows certificates that would otherwise be untrusted, because they were not properly publicly disclosed, to continue to be used for Enterprise hosts.

In order for Certificate Transparency enforcement to be disabled when this policy is set, the hash must be of a subjectPublicKeyInfo appearing in a CA certificate that is recognized as a Legacy Certificate Authority (CA). A Legacy CA is a CA that has been publicly trusted by default one or more operating systems supported by Google Chrome, but is not trusted by the Android Open Source Project or Google Chrome OS.

A subjectPublicKeyInfo hash is specified by concatenating the hash algorithm name, the "/" character, and the Base64 encoding of that hash algorithm applied to the DER-encoded subjectPublicKeyInfo of the specified certificate. This Base64 encoding is the same format as an SPKI Fingerprint, as defined in RFC 7469, Section 2.4. Unrecognized hash algorithms are ignored. The only supported hash algorithm at this time is "sha256".

If this policy is not set, any certificate that is required to be disclosed via Certificate Transparency will be treated as untrusted if it is not disclosed according to the Certificate Transparency policy.

Example value:

sha256/AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA==
sha256//////////////////////w==

Supported on: At least Microsoft Windows 7 or Windows Server 2008 family

Disable Certificate Transparency enforcement for a list of Legacy Certificate Authorities

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome\CertificateTransparencyEnforcementDisabledForLegacyCas
Value Name{number}
Value TypeREG_SZ
Default Value

chrome.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)