控制 Chrome 清理功能回報資料給 Google 的方式

如未設定這項政策,當 Chrome 清理功能偵測到垃圾軟體時,可能會根據 SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled 設定的政策,將掃描作業的相關中繼資料回報給 Google。回報完畢後,Chrome 清理功能會詢問使用者是否要將偵測到的垃圾軟體清除。使用者可以選擇將清理作業的執行結果分享給 Google,讓日後的垃圾軟體偵測作業更精確。分享的結果包括檔案中繼資料、自動安裝的擴充功能和登錄機碼,詳情請見《Chrome 隱私權白皮書》。

如果停用這項政策,當 Chrome 清理功能偵測到垃圾軟體時,就不會將掃描作業的相關中繼資料回報給 Google,且會覆寫 SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled 設定的政策。此外,Chrome 清理功能會詢問使用者是否要將偵測到的垃圾軟體清除。清理作業的執行結果不會回報給 Google,使用者也無法選擇回報。

如果啟用這項政策,當 Chrome 清理功能偵測到垃圾軟體時,可能會根據 SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled 設定的政策,將掃描作業的相關中繼資料回報給 Google。此外,Chrome 清理功能會詢問使用者是否要將偵測到的垃圾軟體清除。清理作業的執行結果將回報給 Google,且使用者無法選擇不回報。

這項政策僅適用於已加入 Microsoft® Active Directory® 網域的 Windows 執行個體,或是已註冊裝置管理服務的 Windows 10 專業版或企業版執行個體。


支援的作業系統: 至少需要 Microsoft Windows 7 或 Windows Server 2008 系列產品
Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome
Value NameChromeCleanupReportingEnabled
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

chrome.admx

系統管理範本 (電腦)

系統管理範本 (使用者)

Control how Chrome Cleanup reports data to Google

If unset, should Chrome Cleanup detect unwanted software, it may report metadata about the scan to Google in accordance with policy set by SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled. Chrome Cleanup will then ask the user if they wish to clean up the unwanted software. The user can choose to share results of the cleanup with Google to assist with future unwanted software detection. These results contain file metadata, automatically installed extensions and registry keys as described by the Chrome Privacy Whitepaper.

If disabled, should Chrome Cleanup detect unwanted software, it will not report metadata about the scan to Google, overriding any policy set by SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled. Chrome Cleanup will ask the user if they wish to clean up the unwanted software. Results of the cleanup will not be reported to Google and the user will not have the option to do so.

If enabled, should Chrome Cleanup detect unwanted software, it may report metadata about the scan to Google in accordance with policy set by SafeBrowsingExtendedReportingEnabled. Chrome Cleanup will ask the user if they wish to clean up the unwanted software. Results of the cleanup will be reported to Google and the user will not have the option to prevent it.

This policy is available only on Windows instances that are joined to a Microsoft® Active Directory® domain. or Windows 10 Pro or Enterprise instances that enrolled for device management.

Supported on: At least Microsoft Windows 7 or Windows Server 2008 family

Registry HiveHKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER
Registry PathSoftware\Policies\Google\Chrome
Value NameChromeCleanupReportingEnabled
Value TypeREG_DWORD
Enabled Value1
Disabled Value0

chrome.admx

Administrative Templates (Computers)

Administrative Templates (Users)