If this setting is enabled, users can have Google Chrome memorize passwords and provide them automatically the next time they log in to a site.
If this settings is disabled, users cannot save new passwords but they
may still use passwords that have been saved previously.
If this policy is enabled or disabled, users cannot change or override it in Google Chrome. If this policy is unset, password saving is allowed (but can be turned off by the user).