Enables Google Chrome's Safe Browsing feature and prevents users from changing this setting.
If you enable this setting, Safe Browsing is always active.
If you disable this setting, Safe Browsing is never active.
If you enable or disable this setting, users cannot change or override the "Enable phishing and malware protection" setting in Google Chrome.
If this policy is left not set, this will be enabled but the user will be able to change it.
See https://developers.google.com/safe-browsing for more info on Safe Browsing.
This policy is available only on Windows instances that are joined to a Microsoft® Active Directory® domain. or Windows 10 Pro or Enterprise instances that enrolled for device management.