Enables Google Chrome's Safe Browsing feature and prevents users from changing this setting.
If you enable this setting, Safe Browsing is always active.
If you disable this setting, Safe Browsing is never active.
If you enable or disable this setting, users cannot change or override the 'Enable phishing and malware protection' setting in Google Chrome.
If this policy is left unset, this will be enabled but the user will be able to change it.
See https://developers.google.com/safe-browsing for more info on SafeBrowsing.