Specifies the policy stamp to indicate whether there is an updated deployment that needs to be deployed to client computers and overwrites the previous one.
If you enable this policy setting and the updated deployment is different from the previous one, the updated deployment will be deployed to client computers and overwrite the previous one.
Note: You need to input a policy stamp for the deployment each time, and use a policy stamp different from the previous deployment. For example, you can input the current date and time as a policy stamp.
If you disable or do not configure this policy setting, the updated deployment will not be deployed to client computers and will not overwrite the previous one.