This policy setting configures the synchronization of user settings for the Music app.
By default, the user settings of Music sync between computers. Use the policy setting to prevent the user settings of Music from synchronizing between computers.
If you enable this policy setting, Music user settings continue to sync.
If you disable this policy setting, Music user settings are excluded from the synchronizing settings.
If you do not configure this policy setting, any defined values will be deleted.
|Registry Hive||HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE or HKEY_CURRENT_USER|