Uploads the sign-in failure logs to the Microsoft Lync Server automatically for analysis. No logs will be automatically uploaded if sign-in is successful.
If this policy is not configured, then the following happens:
For Lync Online Users: Sign-in failure logs are automatically uploaded.
For Lync On-Premise Users: A confirmation seeking consent from the user is shown before upload.
When this is disabled, sign-in logs would be uploaded to the Microsoft Lync Server for both Lync On-Premise and Online users automatically.
When this is enabled, sign-in logs will never be uploaded automatically.