This setting lets you prevent users from easily uploading files to other organizations by specifying a list of allowed tenant IDs.
If you enable this setting, users will get an error if they attempt to add an account from an organization that is not allowed. If a user has already added the account, the files will stop syncing.
If you disable or do not configure this setting, users can add accounts from any organization.
To block specific organizations instead, use "Block syncing OneDrive accounts for specific organizations."
This setting will take priority over the policy "Block syncing OneDrive accounts for specific organizations." Do not enable both policies at the same time.
Specify tenant ID
In the value field, type the tenant ID you wish to add to this list