This setting lets you prevent users from easily uploading files to another organization by specifying a list of blocked tenant IDs.
If you enable this setting, users will get an error if they attempt to add an account from an organization that is blocked. If a user has already added the account, the files will stop syncing.
If you disable or do not configure this setting, users can add accounts from any organization.
To specify a list of allowed organizations instead, use "Allow syncing OneDrive accounts for only specific organizations."
This setting will NOT work if you have the policy "Allow syncing OneDrive accounts for only specific organizations." enabled. Do not enable both policies at the same time.
Specify tenant ID
In the value field, type the tenant ID you wish to add to this list