This setting allows you to block users from using the fetch feature when they are logged in to OneDrive.exe with their Microsoft account. The fetch feature allows your users to go to OneDrive.com, select a Windows computer that's currently online and running the OneDrive Sync Client, and access all their personal files from that computer. By default, users can use the fetch feature.
If you enable this setting, users will be prevented from using the fetch feature.
If you disable this setting, users can use the fetch feature.
This setting is for computers running 32-bit versions of Windows.
|Registry Path||SOFTWARE\Microsoft\OneDrive\Remote Access|